
YOU HAVE STUMBLED UPON
THE WONDERFUL VICTORIA's BLOG
# remember to TAG
#DON'T leave your LINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
# HAVE A NICE DAY :D
I'M 103!(its good to start early, now i have 91 years to practise)
yesterday was quite crap.like for the main part of the day...hardly celebrated...booooooo...mummy said that we'll celebrate with the rest of the family on saturday...
steffimei-mei wished me!! but we had to like..ask her...i don't think she really understands..but if you mention cake and birthday to her, she'll pretend to blow out the candles and her saliva will like go everywhere...btu its baby saliva and i love it!
i'll skip the crap part
we went to swensons after dinner at bugis and the waiter that served us was also vicky(but different spelling...)then my mother saw her name tag and was like "you're vicky!my daugher too and its her birthday today!" then we odered the giant earthqake and steffi mei-mei was scared of the dry ice smoke thing then she started to cry a bit. when i offrered her ice-cream she cried more...we odered this apple thing on a pan....its was ok...
after the ice-cream was almost finished...mummy saw the other table had fries so we had fried too but when the person delivered the fries, he put a spoon into the basket thingy and da-jie thought that they were going to give me ice-cream for my birthay...nut i was like"nooooooooo im too full of ice-cream!!"
but in the end, they really gave and it was the brithday firehouse thing with 3 scoopes!in the middle, there was half a banana and they stuck a candle into it...steffi-mei-mei's saliva went onto it when she blew with me...
when we were going out, da-jie saw that is cost almost $7 then she said it was worthless to give me something like that, and why not just give me a bottle of water!grrrrrrr
i think its cos i have the same name...she's so kind! swensons ppl are so kind!
that made us hav 12 scoops of ice-cream(earthquake-8, apple thing-1, birthday thing-3) for my 12th brithday...
i think my da-jie is falling for this guy...talked about him all night before we went to bed...ewwww
well,he's ok but not for a brother-in-law!
anyway, this morning when is was reading and steffi-mei was terrorising me, my mummy tickeled me so steffi-mei copied so i tickeled her back but then she shouted "jie!tickel me then i punch you!" my mummy was super shocked. who taught her that ?!?!!?? wow...im scared of her, she beats me very hard, imagine her punch...