Friday, July 07, 2006
i don't want to sing for prisoners!!!!!!!!
ok. the horrible experience on wednesday...
jane walked with me but she had to take the bus home so i had to continue myself..
the people that i saw were like what you see on tv..eh...
i never want to do it again but i HAVE to.grrrrr...
then i went down to the platform and waited for jie at the escalator and saw 3 trains go by. i was panicking since the 1st went by...the announcement thing said that i you see anything suspicious to report it and i thought i seemed rather suspicious still there after 3 trains went by..
then after the 2nd went by, i saw someone that looked like cherly xy but she was on the other side and jie asked me to wait on this side...so i stayed
. then jie actually came on the 3rd train but she went to the other escalator so she went up and came down the one i was at but by then the doors had just closed.
erm...jie is so bad cos she went out today without me to i-don't-know-where....baddie!!!
i feel bored. and steffi-mei is asleep...but ...yay!i have no tuition tomorrow!!!so i don't hve to wake up at 8 and sneak into the room to do my homework while watching tv...
oh...steffi was so cute cos i asked her what she ate and she was like...lunch but i wanted to know what was for lunch but she didn't really know what it was called. then i took off my socks and ran into the house but steffi-mei wanted to put the socks in the basket for me but i think she accidentally licked it ....ewww....
and
i don't want to sing for prisoners!!!!!!!!
I LOVED BARNEY AT <3 2:07 PM