
YOU HAVE STUMBLED UPON
THE WONDERFUL VICTORIA's BLOG
# remember to TAG
#DON'T leave your LINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
# HAVE A NICE DAY :D
saturday
carnival:
ask kylie
i hope she posted--no!
sunday
didn't do much in the morning and afternoon but my sister was like moody so i played with steffi mei-mei. then we saw the world cup(of all things...)and watched brazil loose(which my sister is so mourning over).at about 4 , stacy came so we went on the computer and i was playing with her i pod and steffi-mei also played with it ahd thankfully it didn't spoil...
so we were like taking the personality tests....
then cassie(godsis) came and went on her account on club penguin thing...its weird...my odma has her own account on it!!!then we ate dinner while watching high school musical and cassie was recording it on her phone?!the making of was rather short...my sis found the asian thing yucky just seeing the ad...
today
is youth day but nothing big really happened...so we went to daddy's office. i was supposed to do my hw but steffi-mei was playing with this giant teeth set and toothbrush that was so much more attractive than my hw...i couldn't help myself!
then we went to the library and steffi-mei set on the mrt!oh finally! but i don't think that was what she thought the mrt was supposed to be...
then me and jie went swimming at ledgens and we walked there barefoot(to the pool from locker room) and the floor was sooo hot the i think my soles are burnt!boooo!poor me! we din't swims much but we did "aerobics" in the pool...dumb
then we went to the very nice but scary indoor jacuzzi. but the bubbles were so strong like they were going to eat you! jie shoudnt have pushed the "press me" button!grrrrrrr...
the shower stalls there are so see through (frosted glass) eww
then we walked back to park mall and saw that the office was shut! then mummy called and asked us to walk back. !!!! i wanted her to buy me ice-cream for that but she bought this quite nice big chocolate chip cookie...that is really big...
ps
the jab was not that bad...